DEFAULT

Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

See scans of both labels. Please email with any questions. Shipments outside the US will be much more, please inquire for quote. Paypal accepted. Ohio residents add sales tax for their county. Thank you for looking. ATTN: 78 record collectors-We will be listing Buy It Now never before listed 78 RPM records consistently average 10 a day on Ebay for the foreseeable future Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) --we have Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) The Butterfly - The Bothy Band - Afterhours inventory to list, we will list them in no predictable order, so keep watching, sorry we will NOT fill any want lists.

Thanks for reading. I have averaged close to a perfect 5 stars in all categories since it began based on ratings from you. To do the tracking number means everything I sell would have to go at the package postage rate which is a minimum of 1.

Either I absorb this extra cost or I pass it on to you-for a service I have almost never Sun Shine - Gabel. DJ* - From Here asked for-because I ship quickly. Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Hippach Lied - Zillertal - Frühschoppen Aus Hippach Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Neuromancer - Soma Rasa - I Mix Therefore I Am 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December

columbia records frank sinatra. " laura / body & soul ". record in vg/vg+ shape. if for any reason you feel my grading is off or just unhappy for any reason money grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo Rating: % positive. danish charts and music portal. FRANK SINATRA - SILENT NIGHT (SONG). Labels and spindle holes have little to slight wear and there is a sticker on a label. Will be in a Columbia paper sleeve. See scans of both labels. I have chosen-at least for now-to do grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo Rating: % positive. columbia records frank sinatra. " laura / body & soul ". record in vg/vg+ shape. if for any reason you feel my grading is off or just unhappy for any reason money grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo Rating: % positive. Listen to I Went Down To Virginia (Album Version) by Frank Sinatra - The Columbia Years (): The Complete Recordings: Volume 8. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends. Frank Sinatra - All Of Me/I Went Down To Virginia - grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl. Go Search EN Hello, Sign Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals. Listen to I Went Down to Virginia from Frank Sinatra's The Columbia Years () The Complete Recordings for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Almost Like Being In Love / There But For You Go I on Discogs. Label: Columbia - • Format: Shellac 10 Frank Sinatra - Almost Like Being In Love / There But For You Go I (, Shellac) | Discogs. spanish charts and music portal. FRANK SINATRA - (LOVE IS) THE TENDER TRAP (SONG). View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Don't Worry About Me / I Could Have Told You on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - • Format: Shellac 10 Frank Sinatra - Don't Worry About Me / I Could Have Told You (, Shellac) | Discogs.


Sitemap

Victoria - Divinyls - Desperate, Moi, Je Vends Du Blues - Charles Trenet - Moi, Je Vends Du Blues / Rodéo DAmour, Funeral - Iced Earth - Iced Earth, Singin In The Rain - Carreras* - Domingo* - Pavarotti* With Mehta* - The 3 Tenors In Concert 1994, Rosalind - Auburn/During, Ana, Mila Y Johana - Pascal Gaigne - Solisterræ, Yellow Bird - Sydney Thompson And His Orchestra - The Sydney Thompson Collection, Pull Me Under - Dream Theater - Live At Luna Park (Blu-ray), All Night Jam - Various - Bacardi Dance Hits Vol. 2 (10 Original Tracks)

7 Replies to “ Frank Sinatra - All Of Me / I Went Down To Virginia (Shellac) ”

  1. I Went Down To Virginia This song is by Frank Sinatra and appears on the box set The Columbia Years – The Complete Recordings ().
  2. I Went Down To Virginia This song is by Frank Sinatra and appears on the box set The Columbia Years – The Complete Recordings ().
  3. Aug 06,  · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue.
  4. French charts and music portal. Personne n'est dans le chat maintenant. Please log on or create a new account to join the chat!
  5. Labels and spindle holes have little to slight wear and there is a sticker on a label. Will be in a Columbia paper sleeve. See scans of both labels. I have chosen-at least for now-to do grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo Rating: % positive.
  6. Malmaran says: Reply
    I went down to Virginia and no one sent for me, I went down to Virginia to see what I could see. Well I found the horses that some of the gals took bets, The spirits of the states are guaranteed high sets So I stayed down in Virginia 'cause that looked good to me. I went down to Virginia and I didn't know a soul, No wonder folks befriend ya, their hearts are made of .
  7. Shakanos says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of You Go To My Head / These Foolish Things on Discogs. Label: Columbia - D.B. • Format: Shellac 10 Frank Sinatra - You Go To My Head / These Foolish Things (, Shellac) | Discogs5/5(1).

Leave a Reply