DEFAULT

Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. I Got the Feelin' It's Over 2. I Got the Feeling' It's Over 3. I'll Find a Way 4. Magic 5. Magic 6.

Rhyme and Reason 7. Rhyme and Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow 8. Say You Will 9. Say You Will Shake You Down Shake You Down extended club mix Shake You Down instrumental Wait Until Tomorrow You're My Angel Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow jams Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Shake You Down Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow Abbott 18, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 1 more. In addition to producing his own albums, Abbott has co-produced others… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last.

Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Velodu Vilaiyadum - Various - Devotional Songs From Tamil Films Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 Wish I Had A Gun - Sha-Boom - Lets Party Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shake You Down on Discogs. Sep 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Gregory Abbott - Wait Until Tomorrow YouTube; Gregory Abbott - I Got The Feeling(It'S Over) Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down (Official Video) - Duration: Wait Until Tomorrow. Gregory Abbott. Gregory Abbott. Rhythm Rhyme. Rhythm Rhyme. (oh babe) I've got the remedy, yes I do Now give me just a little time You read my mind (you know you did) Girl I wanna shake you down (well oh well) I can give you all the loving you need (I'm gonna love you) Come on let me take you down (oh, baby) We'll go. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shake You Down on Discogs/5(22). Gregory Abbott - Wait Until Tomorrow Lyrics. You said to me That I was what you needed to complete your life Love was the key To lock the doors on all those dark and lonely nights Toni. Shake You Down is the debut album from R&B singer-songwriter Gregory grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo was self-written and produced, being released by Columbia Records in In the US, two singles were released from the record (Europe saw a third single-release with "You're My Angel"); the title track was a massive hit single, reaching the top spot on the Billboard Hot in 'Genre: R&B. Watch the video for Say You Will from Gregory Abbott's Shake You Down for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Say You Will from Gregory Abbott's Shake You Down for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Wait Until Tomorrow. Gregory Abbott. Play track Reach Out And Touch. Oct 30,  · Sign in to YouTube. Sign in. Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down (Official Video) by GregoryAbbottVEVO. I'll find a way Gregory Abbott by adinaebonypanther. Gregory Abbott - Rhyme And Reason by That's Music. Gregory Abbott Wait Until Tomorrow by adinaebonypanther. Charme Especial I - Gregory Abbott - Say You Will. Mar 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down at Discogs. Complete your Gregory Abbott collection/5(). Gregory Abbott burst on the music scene in the late eighties and early nineties with his multi-platinum mega-hit "Shake You Down", top 5 R&B hits "Got The Feelin (Its Over)", "I'll Prove It To You" and "Let Me Be Your Hero".


Sitemap

Night And Day - Lester Lanin - Plays For Dancing, K-Ci & JoJo - X, Qui Paye Ses Pv? - Alliance Ethnik - Simple & Funky, Stay Awhile - Journey - Departure, Never Gonna Give You Up - Various - Stop By The 80s, Matilda Mother - Pink Floyd - A Nice Pair, Just Mind - Lo-Hi - ...Kind Of Like A Feel Good Thing., In Hamburg An Der Waterkant - Freddy* - Heimweh Nach St. Pauli

10 Replies to “ Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow ”

  1. Kelrajas says: Reply
    The quality vocals, light production touches, and effervescent melodies are attractive attributes. Taking the music industry by storm, Gregory Abbott hit the charts with the title track, "Shake You Down," an exquisitely arranged number in which Abbott's adamant delivery was contrasted with caressing background vocals/5(6).
  2. Wait Until Tomorrow. Gregory Abbott. Gregory Abbott. Rhythm Rhyme. Rhythm Rhyme. (oh babe) I've got the remedy, yes I do Now give me just a little time You read my mind (you know you did) Girl I wanna shake you down (well oh well) I can give you all the loving you need (I'm gonna love you) Come on let me take you down (oh, baby) We'll go.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Shake You Down on Discogs/5(22).
  4. Platinum recording artist, songwriter and producer Gregory Abbott's roots stem from Venezuela (his mother) and the Island of Antigua (his father). Raised in Harlem in New York City, he is a dual citizen of the USA and Antigua. In college he majore read more. top albums.
  5. Sep 10,  · Shake You Down / Wait Until Tomorrow, a Single by Gregory Abbott. Released in on Columbia (catalog no. ; Vinyl 7"). Genres: Smooth Soul, Pop Soul. Featured peformers: Gregory Abbott (composer, producer), Charles Koppelman (executive producer), Gerry Comito (engineer)/5(8).
  6. Kazralar says: Reply
    Gregory Abbott - Shake You Down - grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl. Go Wait Until Tomorrow Add to Cart. See All Buying Options Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon Shake You Down Gregory Abbott Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews. See all 31 formats and editions Hide other formats and /5(20).
  7. Listen to Wait Until Tomorrow by Gregory Abbott on Slacker Radio and create personalized radio stations based on your favorite artists, songs, and grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo Duration: 3 min.
  8. Gregory Abbott burst on the music scene in the late eighties and early nineties with his multi-platinum mega-hit "Shake You Down", top 5 R&B hits "Got The Feelin (Its Over)", "I'll Prove It To You" and "Let Me Be Your Hero".
  9. Check out Wait Until Tomorrow by Gregory Abbott on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on grunge.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo5/5(1).
  10. Shakagami says: Reply
    You said to me That I was what you needed to complete your life Love was the key To lock the doors on all those dark and lonely nights Tonight girl your love got me running Is there something funny going down Could this be the end I see coming Ooh, baby, I know you'll come around Wait 'till tomorrow (Oh baby) Just gimme one more night to change your mind (Don't tell me it's over, no) Wait.

Leave a Reply